Upcoming Events

Trunk Show at The Observatory Shop

Hastings-on-Hudson

Sat Nov 10

 

Pop Up Shop at The Fiber Factory

Sun Nov 4 - Wed Nov 28

 

Pop Up Shop at The Blue Purl

Sat Dec 8 - Sat Dec 15

Madison NJ

 

Trunk Show at The Yarn Attic

Thur Jan 10 - Sat Jan 12, 2019

Hillsborough NJ

 

Stitches West

Thur Feb 21 - Sun Feb 24

Santa Clara Convention Center, CA

 

15th Annual Pittsburgh Creative Arts Festival

Fri March 15 - Sun March 17

Pittsburgh PA