Upcoming Events

Trunk Show at The Wool Cabin

Wednesday Sept 19 4-8 pm

Millcreek Utah

 

Alta Knitter's Retreat

Alta, Utah

September 20-23

 

Knitter's Day Out

Central Pennsylvania College, Summerdale PA

 

Trunk Show at Knitty City

Thurs Oct 4 6-8 pm

NY, NY

 

Trunk Show at Pins and Needles

Princeton NJ

Sat Oct 13 and Sun Oct 14

 

Pop Up Shop at The Fiber Factory

Sun Nov 4 - Wed Nov 28

 

Pop Up Shop at The Blue Purl

Sat Dec 8 - Sat Dec 15

Madison NJ

 

Trunk Show at The Yarn Attic

Thur Jan 10 - Sat Jan 12, 2019

Hillsborough NJ

 

Stitches West

Thur Feb 21 - Sun Feb 24

Santa Clara Convention Center, CA